Woodlandiaworld's Blog

A place to stray…..

Early April and Spring is a-Springing!

I am now well into my Uni course and I am enjoying it immensely. I always wanted to study psychology and now I am. Gosh I am clever…Ha! Plus I am back painting which is good for me to do and I intend to do more, as the months go by, so watch this space! At the moment it’s a large oil painting of a bluebell wood with lovely white barked silver birch adding structure. I have high hopes for it and know it will look great in its intended space. (This is taking longer than I anticipated..May 21st)
April 7, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. hello Trish. Thought Id return the kind gesture and become a member of your site. Thank you for taking a look at mine. Yours is lovely and your artwork beautiful as you already know. ūüôā

    Comment by theresacurnow | April 8, 2010 | Reply

  2. Thanks Theresa, I only spotted your reply, today! Sorry, I have been missing the comments. Hope you are well and thanks for your kindness. Cheers! x

    Comment by Trish Campbell | May 21, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

