Woodlandiaworld's Blog

A place to stray…..

Life is for living!


I have had a life, which I can definitely call my own. It’s been unique and a constant mix of joy, fun, happiness, love, tragedy and deep pain. After some incredible events, which have turned my world inside out and upside-of-the-down, I can safely say that I have come through them all, a better and more rounded person (and as I am overweight by many pounds, that is very true!). I look forward to each day with renewed vigour and intend to get every ounce of juice out of life, as it’s out there for me to claim. Watch me dance, watch me twirl, you’ll never crush this kind of girl! Mind-training? Yes in bucket loads!

April 7, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Good for you. A positive outlook always helps!

    Comment by Jon M | April 7, 2010 | Reply

  2. Hi Jon, I only just spotted this! You can tell I'm not used to all of this. Yes positivity helps, no end.

    Comment by Trish Campbell | May 21, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

