Woodlandiaworld's Blog

A place to stray…..

Happy Daze


I am learning more brain training techniques, with the Help of Dr David R Hamilton et al., and it takes some doing, but it is beginning to really seep into my conscious and subconscious mind. Every day I monitor my thoughts, what I say and how I say things to people. I work hard at re-tracking my thoughts, so that my new thoughts will open up unexplored neural pathways. We all get so limited in our thinking, that ways we and methods that we think become deeply entrenched and our minds blinkered. If we open up our minds to change, then anything is possible. It takes some doing, but the rewards are wonderful!


I have been working on my reactions with regard to other people, it’s about what they say and do, how I interact with them and more importantly, I am reassessing how I respond to pain. I know that focussing away from health issues, frees up my mind and body for other more rewarding tasks and pleasures. I am becoming more loving and less fraught. Life should be a pleasure, not a pain and with good love and much happiness in our hearts, then anything really is possible.
April 16, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

